GET TO KNOW US

NICE TO MEET YOU

YOUR PARTNER

CT Industrial Oy

Business ID 2171750-2

Teollisuustie 3, 86600 Haapavesi

Oulu office: Teknologiantie 1 90590 Oulu

+358 44 275 1339

info@cti.fi

MANAGEMENT AND SALES

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mikko Lehtonen

+358 44 275 1339

mikko.lehtonen@cti.fi

SALES DIRECTOR

Juhani Ruotsalainen

+358 50 321 6379

juhani.ruotsalainen@cti.fi

BUSINESS DIVISION MANAGER
SOLUTIONS

Kimmo Oksala

+358 50 438 1828

kimmo.oksala@cti.fi

BUSINESS DIVISION MANAGER
SERVICES

Kimmo Väänänen

+358 50 345 8417

kimmo.vaananen@cti.fi

PRODUCTION

OPERATION DIRECTOR

Ville Tuovila

+358 50 463 6877

ville.tuovila@cti.fi

FOREMAN

Sakari Haukipuro

+358 40 960 8268

sakari.haukipuro@cti.fi

WELDING COORDINATOR

Jussi Mustanoja

+358 40 739 5872

jussi.mustanoja@cti.fi

PROJECTS

SITE MANAGER

Jani Karhu

+358 50 543 1157

jani.karhu@cti.fi

PROJECT ENGINEER

Juha-Matti Hyvärinen

+358 50 321 4144

juha-matti.hyvarinen@cti.fi

OFFER PLANNING

Aleksi Kauppila

+358 50 377 6115

aleksi.kauppila@cti.fi

SPARE PARTS AND CONSUMABLES

SALES MANAGER

Raimo Romppainen

+358 40 578 2489

raimo.romppainen@cti.fi

TECHNICAL SALES

Jari Hietala

+358 50 471 1816

jari.hietala@cti.fi

EMERGENCY POWER SOLUTIONS

SALES MANAGER

Sanna-Mari Närhi

+358 50 443 3662

sanna.narhi@cti.fi

SERVICES

Jukka Nummela

+358 45 885 6010

jukka.nummela@cti.fi

FINANCE

FINANCE

Henry Aakko

+358 46 922 0743

henry.aakko@cti.fi

SALARIES

Milka Säkkinen

+358 50 301 1377

milka.sakkinen@cti.fi

INTERNATIONAL SALES

SALES & MARKETING

Tadas Lukosevicius

+370 672 81190

tadas@cti.fi

SALES & MARKETING

Liutauras Vasiliauskas

+370 628 00885

liutauras@cti.fi

We have dedication to providing outstanding customer service and quality finished projects

TELL US MORE ABOUT YOUR REQUEST AND WE WILL CONTACT YOU